Bigbang Series [Stories #3]

By the way, I am not a fan of Bigbang, but I listen to their songs. I don’t know if that make sense, but I just want to say I am not a VIP lol. Yes, I listen to any Kpop singer but I can’t really call myself as a multifandom supporter cos I really support SS501 and DBSK only.

Read: How to cheat turn it in?

However, I have lots, lots of friends who are VIPs and they’re requesting a fanfic with the boys so yes, I think I will be writing one in the following months. I’ll start with TOP of course, then GD, DaeSung, TaeYang and SeungRi.

I just need to feel their vibe since I’m not really into hiphop music and I am running out of plots in mind. 

If you’re a VIP, would you love to be inside my fanfic? Yes? Why? 

Please let me know.

I have a friend who really loves TOP and another one who loves GD as well so I might pair them up. I’ll pair myself with Seungri cos yeah, I have a thing with rappers… and if anyone of you likes to be pair up with DaeSung or TaeYang, just send me a message. 

Leave a Reply

