Blog Directories [soon]

I am following a lot of blogs especially on Tumblr, but since I am new here on WordPress, I might as well list down my following so I can read a lot. Reading blogs has been my habit since I started blogging years ago in Tumblr. I didn’t talk often but I love reading.

I am currently at Greg’s blog directory and I am thinking of making one. Do you think you have cool list of following? I might blog about their blog as well soon. It could be one of my topics every week. What do you think?

Let me know your inputs and let’s share each other blogs so we can create a community. Any niche will do.

Thank you!

Leave a Reply

