Business Writing Services [Suggestions?]

I have mentioned few days ago that I am planning to offer writing services here on my blog, but still, I am clueless of what kind of niche should I focus on.

Do you think you can help me?

I am reading this article post from Greg’s site and this blog post pop-up in my head.

I am planning to study technical writing such business letter writing, curriculum vitae writing, resume writing, how to be an efficient writer tutorial, how to be your own editor by the help of grammar tools (lol this is insane), or even recipe writing. What do you think?

Also, writing an itinerary, is it considered as business writing? Lol

I am really feeling like I would like to write a lot on this blog but I don’t know where and when to start writing. 

Can you help me? 

I have so maaaaany plans but I need help. I am all new to this. 

Leave a Reply

