SS501 Series [Stories #2]

Note: You can read this for new reference for University of Phoenix.

I am always going back to my first Kpop love ~ Kim Hyung Jun. Last Saturday, on the workshop, Ate Jen mentioned KPop and Fanfiction. I was planning recently to turn SS501’s fanfic to something like A Piece of Her (my prev fanfic for Hyung Jun and the gang) but I realized I won’t be able to print that one since that would be tagged as a plagiarized work because I don’t get permission from them to use their name. So… I decided I will write the plots I have in mind before about them as fanboys but with a different twist. I am planning to write this series on the third quarter of 2017. That would be around June.

So, if you’re a secret lover of KPop and SS501 I am sure you’ll love this one. Please stay tuned cos I’ll be updating this blog posts from time to time. 

Leave a Reply

