[Goodreads Review] [Book Review] Before I Do by Kath Eustaquio-Derla

Before I DoBefore I Do by Kath Eustaquio-Derla
My rating: 4 of 5 stars

Just finished reading Kath’s iconic
Before I Do
novel. I bought this last year (December 2016) at the Before I Do Anthology book launch we had at Books & Borders Cafe (forgot to let her sign it coz she’s too busy). Well, like what the description said, Kit Castille is a mean girl. And by mean – SHE’S REALLY MEAN.

Light Read

I would post spoilers if I have to review the whole book. All I can say is that I enjoy reading it. For me, it’s a light read. It’s short but meaningful and relatable.

You will surely look for the next installments.

It’s kinda have this cliffhanger-ish effect at the ending – something I am always looking for a book. I hope I could find the time to read the other two books that comes with this trilogy.

P.S.

Hi, Kath! Add your book here in Goodreads. It’s worth it. ♥

View all my reviews

Leave a Reply

